Show notes, Dec. 24, 2011

Thus ends my chances to become the new spokesman for a certain large Pittsburgh hospital system: You’re a Mean One, Mr. Romoff

New music this week:

  • “Smart” by Girl in a Coma from “Exits & All the Rest”
  • “Winter Sun” by AM & Shawn Lee from “Celestial Electric”
  • “Caught in One” by Dum Dum Girls from “Only In Dreams”
  • “Black Sea” by Ilhan Ersahin’s Istanbul Sessions from “Night Rider”
  • “Happy as Can Be” by 11 Acorn Lane from “Swing Thing”
  • “Heroes and Villains” by The Beach Boys from “The SMiLE Sessions”
  • “Cat Skillz” by Beats Antique from “Elektrafone”

Jay’s Pick to Click:

%d bloggers like this: