April 9, 2011

The playlist is available at the WRCT website. New music includes:


  • “Shakin’ All Over” by Wanda Jackson from the disc, The Party Ain’t Over Yet;
  • “Jealous” by the Diplomats of Solid Sound from the disc, What Goes Around, Comes Around;
  • “The Death of Donny B” by Steve Wynn and the Miracle 3 from the disc, Northern Aggression; and
  • “The Leisure Class” by The Two Man Gentlemen Band from the disc, Dos Amigos, Una Fiesta

JAY’S PICK TO CLICK: The Party Ain’t Over

Wanda Jackson: "The Party Ain't Over"
Jay's Pick to Click

%d bloggers like this: